Finfox in a nutshell: Background interview with Finanzplaner TV

Finfox 07. July 2022

 

On the fringes of the Frankfurt Finanzplatztag (Financial Center Day) 2022, our CEO Christian Dicke stood in front of the camera of Jörg Birkelbach from Finanzplaner TV for a background interview. The result is a crisp overview of Finfox’s product range.

On June 14/15, 2022, experts from all areas of Frankfurt finance met for the WM Group’s annual Financial Center Day. This year, for the first time, Finfox was represented in the conference program with a presentation by Christian Dicke: “Between the poles of investment advisory services and discretionary portfolio management – hybrid wealth advice”.

The questions of interviewer Jörg Birkelbach, founder of Finanzplaner TV GmbH, tie in with the presentation topic: What do we at Finfox understand by hybrid investment advice? Which customer segments does Finfox serve? What about regulatory compliance (catchwords: MiFID II / FIDLEG / sustainability) and the scalability of Finfox?

Get answers from Christian Dicke to these and other questions in the video – and learn how Finfox boosts process efficiency on the customer side.

New solutions and relevant insights straight to your inbox?

Subscribe to our Finfox newsletter now.

How can we help?
Contact

Finfox im Überblick: Hintergrundinterview mit Finanzplaner TV

Finfox 07. Juli 2022

 

Am Rande des Frankfurter Finanzplatztags 2022 stand unser CEO Christian Dicke für ein Hintergrundinterview vor der Kamera von Jörg Birkelbach von Finanzplaner TV. Herausgekommen ist ein kompakter Überblick über das Produktspektrum von Finfox.

Am 14./15. Juni 2022 haben sich Fachleute aus allen Bereichen des Frankfurter Finanzwesens zum jährlich stattfindenden Finanzplatztag der WM Gruppe getroffen. Dieses Jahr war erstmals Finfox im Konferenzprogramm mit einer Präsentation von Christian Dicke vertreten: «Im Spannungsfeld von Vermögensverwaltung und Anlageberatung – die hybride Vermögensberatung».

Die Fragen von Interviewer Jörg Birkelbach, Gründer von Finanzplaner TV GmbH, knüpfen an das Präsentationsthema an: Was verstehen wir bei Finfox unter hybrider Vermögensberatung? Welche Kundensegmente bedient Finfox? Wie sieht es mit der regulatorischen Compliance (Stichworte: MiFID II / FIDLEG / Nachhaltigkeit) und der Skalierbarkeit von Finfox aus?

Antworten von Christian Dicke zu diesen und weiteren Fragen – und wie Finfox die Prozesseffizienz auf Kundenseite steigert – erhalten Sie im Video.

Produktneuheiten und relevante Insights direkt in Ihre Inbox?

Jetzt unseren Finfox-Newsletter abonnieren.

Wie können wir helfen?
Zur Kontaktseite